WHEN WE ARE CLOSED - PROTECTED LEARNING TIME

Once a month for 3 hours we close for staff training. See the dates below.
Date Time
Tuesday 17th October 2017 2pm - 5pm
Wednesday 15th November 2017 2pm - 5pm
Thursday 14th December 2017 2pm - 5pm
Tuesday 16th January 2018 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 14th February 2018 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 15th March 2018 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday 10th April 2018 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 16 May 2018 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 21nd June 2018 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday 17th July 2018 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 15th August 2018 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 6th September 2018 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - Flu Bonanza 1pm - 4pm
Wednesday 14th November 2018 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 13th December 2018 1pm - 4pm